Overleaf Webinars

‣ Intro to Overleaf, Part I: Beginner Features: Thursday, Aug 12, 2021, 11AM ET / 3PM UTC / 8AM PT

‣ Intro to Overleaf, Part II: Intermediate Features: Thursday, Sep 16, 2021, 11AM ET / 3PM UTC / 8AM PT

‣ Intro to Overleaf, Part III: Advanced Features: Thursday, Oct 21, 2021, 11AM ET / 3PM UTC / 8AM PT

Join the fun and learn how you can make the most of your Overleaf account! See you there!

Registration

These are well worth attending, if you can’t or miss one then you can catch up with the recordings.

Leave a Reply